CMD Flight Solutions will be in Las Vegas, attending the NBAA Convention.
Let's Talk ADS-B OUT Solutions!

Experienced Dealers

Aero Air - HIO - Hillsboro, OR

Bruce Franklin - Avionics Manager

503.640.3711
BFranklin@AeroAir.com

Boca Aircraft Maintenance, BCT - Boca Raton, FL

John Berizzi - Director of Modifications

561.419.4645
John.Berizzi@bocamx.com

Bombardier, DAL - Dallas, TX

Robert Lovings - Avionics/Airframe Product Administrator

316.946.3258
Robert.Lovings@aero.bombardier.com

Capital Aviation, PWA - Bethany, OK

Caron Casteel - VP of Operations

1.405.495.1141
Caron@CapitalAviation.com

Capital Aviation, PWA - Bethany, OK

Caron Casteel - VP of Operations

1.405.495.1141
Caron@CapitalAviation.com

CE Avionics, Inc. , SFB - Sanford, FL

Karen M. McKinnon - Avionics Sales

407.585.3641
KarenM@CEAvionics.com

Chicago Jet Group, ARR

Kevin Hufford - Chicago Office

630.466.3600
KevinH@ChicagoJetGroup.com

Dean Aircraft Service, MEI - Meridian, MS

Kevin Schmaling - Avionics Sales Manager

601.286.6615
kschmaling@meridianairport.com

Duncan Aviation, BTL - Battle Creek, MI

Justin Vena - Avionics Installations Sales Representative

269.968.8789
Justin.Vena@DuncanAviation.com

Duncan Aviation, FTY - Atlanta, GA

Edduyn Pita - Avionics Manager Atlanta

404-227-9766
Edduyn.Pita@DuncanAviation.com

Duncan Aviation, HOU - Houston, TX

Mark Winter - Avionics Manager Houston

713.644.0352
Mark.Winter@DuncanAviation.com

Duncan Aviation, LNK - Lincoln, NE

Dennis Kruse - Avionics Installations Sales Representative

402.479.1631
Dennis.Kruse@DuncanAviation.com

Duncan Aviation, Sacramento (MHR)

Robert Hazy - Sacramento Satellite Manager

916.231.0943
Bob.Hazy@DuncanAviation.com

Duncan Aviation, PVU - Provo, UT

Mark Francetic - Regional Avionics Sales Manager

702.303.4888
Mark.Francetic@DuncanAviation.com

Duncan Aviation, PDX - Portland, OR

John Almeida - Avionics Satellite Manager

503.703.5522
John.Almeida@DuncanAviation.com

Elliott Aviation, MLI - Moline, IL

Mark Wilken - Avionics Manager

309.799.2010 ext 1123
MWilken@ElliottAviation.com

Global Aviation, Inc., HIO - Hillsboro, OR

Fred Elliott - Manager of Special Projects

503.648.6403
Fred.Elliott@flyglobalnow.com

Interjet, HLA - Lanseria, South Africa

Riaan van der Merwe - Avionics Sales

+27 (0) 11 701 3545
Riaan@interjet.aero

Jackson Jet Center

John Schnefke - Sales and Integration Manager

208.884.6609
john.schnefke@jacksonjetcenter.com

Mayo Aviation, Inc.

James Bohart - Avionics Installation Manager

864.804.8411
JamesB@MayoAviation.com

MSP Aero, MSP - Minneapolis, MN

Lynn Boyd - Avionics Manager

612.727.1285
Lynn.Boyd@MSPAero.com

Signature TechnicAir

Mark Jordahl - Avionics Manager

336.235.6073
Mark.Jordahl@TechnicAir.com

SoCal Jets - VNY

Robert Roig - President

818.414.5359
Robert@SoCalJets.aero

Southeast Aerospace - MLB

Nathan Hernandez - PMO Technical Sales Manager

321.255.9877 Ext. 291
Nathan.Hernandez@seaerospace.com

Spirit Aeronautics - CMH

Rick Ochs - Avionics Manager

614.537.3052
Rick@SpiritAeronautics.com

StandardAero, AGS - Augusta, GA

Joe Spring - Avionics Sales Manager

706.200.2071
Joseph.Spring@StandardAero.com

StandardAero, IAH - Houston, TX

Craig Quinters - Sr. Procurement Specialist

281.230.7845
David.Quinters@StandardAero.com

StandardAero, LAX - Los Angles, CA

Christian Ramirez - Avionics Crew Chief

310.568.3700
Christian.Ramirez@StandardAero.com

StandardAero, SPI - Springfield, IL

Brandon Klisit - Avionics Sales Manager

217.416.4426
Brandon.Klisit@StandardAero.com

Trine Aero - COS

Sean Schafer - Director of Avionics

+1.719.623.5001 x321
sschafer@trineaero.com

Tulsair - TUL - Tulsa, OK

James Maddux - Avionics Manager

918.641.2730
jmaddux@Tulsair.com

West Star, ALN - East Alton, IL

Marty Rhine - Avionics Sales Manager

618.258.8813
MRhine@wsa.aero

West Star, GJT - Grand Junction, CO

Jim Pommier - Technical Sales Manager, Avionics

970.248.5258
JPommier@wsa.aero

Western Jet Aviation, VNY - Van Nuys, CA

Jimmy Marinero - Director of Product Development

714.858.9261
jmarinero@wja.aero

CMD Flight Solutions is Passionate About Providing NextGen Solutions.